Gaston Jr/Sr High Staff

Name  Position  Email 
Susy McKenzie Junior/Senior High Principal mckenzies@gaston.k12.or.us
Maddy Anderson   High School English/Personal Finance maddya@gaston.k12.or.us 
Kate Waggoner Junior High English  waggonerk@gaston.k12.or.us 
Colleen Burge Computer/History/Librarian  burgec@gaston.k12.or.us 
Summer Catino High School English/History/Economics/Social Studies scatino@gaston.k12.or.us
Richard Ceder Junior/Senior High Counselor  cederr@gaston.k12.or.us 
Julie Dexter Foreign Language/Art   dexterj@gaston.k12.or.us 
Steve Zielke Health - Athletic Director zielkes@gaston.k12.or.us
Maureen Wilson Counselor wilsonm@gaston.k12.or.us
Janet George High School Transition  georgej@gaston.k12.or.us 
Rich Horton   High School Math   rhorton@gaston.k12.or.us 
Shayne Slaughter Custodian   slaughters@gaston.k12.or.us
Ellen Irish Junior/Senior High Math   irishe@gaston.k12.or.us 
Jeff Johnson High School Music   johnsonj@gaston.k12.or.us 
Gail Kent Junior/Senior High Science kentg@gaston.k12.or.us 
Elsie McCurdy  Library Assistant mccurdye@gaston.k12.or.us 
Judy Meler Special Education Assistant   melerj@gaston.k12.or.us 
Chris Noble Student Services  noblec@gaston.k12.or.us 
Jennifer Oberg Homeless Coordinator/HS Secretary obergj@gaston.k12.or.us 
Karen Peterson  High School Science   peterson@gaston.k12.or.us
Christina Schulz  High School English/Philosophy schulzc@gaston.k12.or.us 
Wade Sims  Woodshop/Ecology  simsw@gaston.k12.or.us 
Linda Smith   Jr/Sr High Lead SecretaryAthletic Secretary smithl@gaston.k12.or.us 
Janet Tidwell  Junior/Senior High Special Education  tidwellj@gaston.k12.or.us  
Reeve Woodward  High School Weights/PE   woodwardr@gaston.k12.or.us 

JR/SR High Staff June 2011

* Highlighted staff names link to teacher web pages.