Gaston Elementary School Staff

Name  Position  Email 
Yvonne Rauch Principal rauchy@gaston.k12.or.us
DiAnne Fentress-Rowe Special Education Director fentress-rowed@gaston.k12.or.us
Kristy Koopman Kindergarten - Technology koopmank@gaston.k12.or.us
Melody McMaster Kindergarten - Physical Education mcmasterm@gaston.k12.or.us
Rhonda Taylor-Kenny First-Second Grade rtaylor@gaston.k12.or.us
Mark Huffman First-Second Grade HuffmanM@gaston.k12.or.us
Jennifer Hovda First-Second Grade hovdaj@gaston.k12.or.us
Viki Mulick Third-Fourth Grade mulickv@gaston.k12.or.us
Mindi Armatas Third-Fourth Grade armatasm@gaston.k12.or.us
Ashley Cantrell Third-Fourth Grade  cantrella@gaston.k12.or.us
Heidi Herb   Fifth-Sixth Grade herbh@gaston.k12.or.us 
Bryn Nguyen   Fifth-Sixth Grade  nguyenb@gaston.k12.or.us
Thea Hiersche Fifth-Sixth Grade hierschet@gaston.k12.or.us
Mary Henry ELL henrym@gaston.k12.or.us
Kathy Poulsen  Title 1 Reading   poulsenk@gaston.k12.or.us
Rachelle Burgess Music - Orchestra burgessr@gaston.k12.or.us
Holly Sutherland-Finch Special Education sutherland-finchh@gaston.k12.or.us
Anna Kelly Speech Language Pathologist   akelly@fgsd.k12.or.us
Laura Ryba Speech Language Pathologist lryba@fgsd.k12.or.us
Nancy Farrell   Instructional Assistant   farrelln@gaston.k12.or.us 
Kim George Instructional Assistant georgek@gaston.k12.or.us
Jill Seibel Instructional Assistant   seibelj@gaston.k12.or.us
Sonya Haworth Instructional Assistant haworths@gaston.k12.or.us
Cody Richfield Instructional Assistant richfieldc@gaston.k12.or.us
Linda Baillie Instructional Assistant bailliel@gaston.k12.or.us
James Gesicki School Psychologist gesickij@gaston.k12.or.us 
Bonnie Sweany   Library sweanyb@gaston.k12.or.us
Jesus Jimenez Custodian jimenezj@gaston.k12.or.us
Richard Carroll  Custodian  carrollr@gaston.k12.or.us 
Mystie Taber   Lead Secretary  taberm@gaston.k12.or.us 
Heidi Duckworth Secretary duckworthh@gaston.k12.or.us

* Highlighted names link to teacher web pages.